Mayuri, broken and lost, is torn between loyalty and fear as he embarks on a mission to commit one of the most egregious crimes in the history of the Universe.

Know this: everything that has happened, is happening, and will happen again.

On the brink of war, Euphoria now faces a threat like no other, a harbinger of destruction that seeks all life in its cause. Mayuri must shatter his past to help save the future, which means deceiving those he cares for most. Only a new and questionable Akira, who has arrived to manipulate the pieces, seems to offer any hope for survival in this broken world..

Mayuri and the other Guardians play a deadly game of cat and mouse. Only when the dust settles will he know if his plan truly is Wiser.

Order Now!
About the Book

follow-on-bookbub-button-2Click the BookBub button to keep informed of special deals on this book and others by Isu Yin (and Fae Yang). Just FOLLOW her on BookBub, and be sure to BOOKMARK her books as “Wanted (Deal Alert)”–that way you won’t miss out.


COMING SOON: Watch for the unabridged audiobook to release in late 2022 or early 2023.


Perfect Bound / Softcover:

ISBN: 1622538730
ISBN-13: 978-1-62253-873-7
6.14 x 9.21 x 0.6611 (1.005 Lbs)
294 Pages (24/carton)
List Price: $17.95


Isu Yin & Fae Yang – Authors
Lane Diamond – Editor & Interior Designer
Cindy Fan – Cover Artist
Wendy Wolfson – Audiobook Narrator

Series: Grims' Truth, Book 2.2
Genres: 5.99 eBooks, Fantasy, Visionary / Metaphysical
Tags: eBook, Paperback
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication Year: 2021
Format: Paperback, eBook, Audiobook
Length: 89,818 Words
Narrator: Wendy Wolfson
ISBN: 9781622538737
List Price: $17.95 Paperback (May Be Discounted By Retailers)
eBook Price: $5.99
Audiobook Price: Coming Soon
Sign up for Updates