Grims' Truth

Know this: everything that has happened, is happening, and will happen again.

Journey into a truly epic metaphysical & visionary fantasy series that will sweep you into a whole new universe. NOTE: Originally released under the pen names Isu Yin & Fae Yang, they are rebranding as Nathan Levi.

The current series plan is open-ended, but an outline is in place for a total of… wait for it… 60 books!

1: THE SPINNER’S WEB – Who is responsible for spinning this web of lies beneath the surface of all we see? Are the ancient immortals responsible, or is it the new breed of mortal beings that, as their population grows, threatens the very existence of the immortals?

2: CONUNDRUM – The Web is unraveling, but who will survive? Who gets to pick and choose the worthy from the wicked?

3. CHAOS THEORY – In the Chaos that remains when the world falls apart, the truth can finally be revealed, but what do you do when the storyteller is a liar?

4. PRINCE OF SHADOWS – Death walks among the living, and he’s not too happy about it.

5. WISER – Mayuri, broken and lost, is torn between loyalty and fear as he embarks on a mission to commit one of the most egregious crimes in the history of the Universe.

6. SOUL OF A DOLL – Every person struggling for a cause can make a difference, even one seemingly small and insignificant soul who’s not what she appears.