Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory

In the Chaos that remains when the world falls apart, the truth can finally be revealed, but what do you do when the storyteller is a liar?

Scroll down to the MORE INFORMATION section for multiple purchasing options.

Know this: everything that has happened, is happening, and will happen again.

  • WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award

With Fate at his side, Hero works to discover the truth of his parents’ deaths. Together, they open the doors of the Dreamscape, where he must embrace the madness within and see the world through blind eyes.

Time is running out for Hero. If he can’t prove otherwise, he may once again stand accused of murder.

More Information

To purchase from an online retailer, whether you prefer an eBook, Audiobook (Coming Soon), or Print Book…

CLICK HERE to order from Amazon US. OR…

CLICK HERE to order from most other online retailers.

Click the BookBub button to keep informed of special deals on this book and others by Isu Yin (and Fae Yang). Just FOLLOW her on BookBub, and be sure to add her books to your WISHLIST—that way you won’t miss out.




COMING SOON: Watch for the unabridged audiobook to release in the not-too-distant future. Please stay tuned to this page for updates.




Pinnacle Book Achievement Award –
Summer 2018 – Best Fantasy




Perfect Bound / Softcover:

ISBN: 162253879X
ISBN-13: 978-1-62253-879-9
6.14 x 9.21 x 0.5798 (0.881 Lbs)
256 Pages (28/carton)
List Price: $16.95


To order a $16.95 paperback (we’ll add $5 for shipping & handling) AUTOGRAPHED BY THE AUTHOR, please click on the Buy Now button, and use PayPal or a major credit card.



Isu Yin & Fae Yang – Authors
Lane Diamond – Editor, Interior Designer
Cindy Fan – Cover Artist
Wendy Wolfson – Audiobook Narrator

Series: Grims' Truth, Book 1.3
Genres: 5.99 eBooks, Fantasy > Epic, Fantasy > General, Visionary / Metaphysical
Tags: Autographed Paperback, eBook, Paperback, Superfan Special
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication Year: 2018 (v1) and 2020 (v2)
Format: Paperback, eBook
Length: 76,282 Words
Narrator: Wendy Wolfson
ISBN: 9781622538799
List Price: $16.95 Paperback (May Be Discounted By Retailers)
eBook Price: $5.99
Audiobook Price: Coming Soon

"Awesome and Engaging! --- Ten Stars for this amazing story continuation! Hero and Fate are back and delving into Hero's memories. So much takes place in the story and I don't want to give anything away so just get on with it and start reading!"

– Stefanie F.

"My suspicions are confirmed. This is not your run of the mill thunderstorm, it is indeed a Tsunami! --- Ever so slowly (Bk 1/The Spinner's Web) pulls the reader in with a meticulously laid groundwork of language, maps, a multitude of characters, conflicts & mystery... About half thru (Bk2/Conundrum), I became aware that I had been pulled far far away from the shore. Taking me deeper & deeper into the series, it became clear to me that the "Big Wave" (Bk3/Chaos Theory) was about to hit the beach. Bringing with it a plethora of answers to questions I had. I hoped there would be much more, that this would not be a conclusion. When my book arrived, I was thrilled to see the Publisher's note: not only is there an Arc 2 (3bks) but also there are 60 books in this series. Yes!!! I'm sure by now, it is no mystery that the feel/texture of this series screams "WAKE UP" look at me closely..."

– Sheila D.
Sign up for Updates