The Syndicate-Born Trilogy

This crime syndicate series explores what happens when one well-placed group possesses too much power, and how it affects those who just get in its way.

This series is complete at 3 books, with the 4th book as a prequel to the original trilogy.

1: RED ON THE RUN – You can’t hide from The Syndicate. Run, Red. Run!

2: BLACK AND WHITE TRUTH – In a world of varying shades of gray, the truth is always in black and white.

3: TRUE BLUE SON – The Son—born to save them all.

4: THE SALLY RIDE CHRONICLE – The Syndicate doesn’t believe in divorce, but murder is another story.