The Infernal Symphony

In this series of horror/dark paranormal fantasies, Eden, an eccentric group of demon-fighting paranormal investigators, fights against Lucifer’s Disciples.

The current series plan calls for a minimum of 4 books.

1: MIDNIGHT WALTZ – To protect his new friend, Anthony joins Eden to fight against Lucifer’s Disciples’ bloodthirsty demons and save Emily’s soul—but can he save her from the demons of her dark past?

2: ADAGIO FOR THE FALLEN – Come find me on the other side….

3: NOCTURNE’S EMBRACE – This darkness will never leave you….

4: CRIMSON REQUIEM – [Detail coming soon…]