Adagio for the Fallen

Adagio for the Fallen

Come find me on the other side....

Scroll down to the MORE INFORMATION section for multiple purchasing options.

Sixteen-year-old Luke Reed’s father disappeared three days ago when his paranormal investigation crew was last seen searching for a portal to another spiritual realm in an abandoned church.

When Luke and his friends search for the portal, they discover Lunaris, a realm much like our own but with a dark twist—it’s ruled by a cunning devil, King Lysander. Lost in this strange world, Luke turns to the king to help him find his father. The cost? Luke must first return Lysander’s brother, Zalem Mavro, back to the palace.

Yet nothing is as it seems, and Luke, trapped in a whirlwind of Satanic rituals and political uprising, is torn between saving his father and protecting Zalem from Lysander’s demonic wrath.... But can he protect his soul from the mysterious entity haunting his nightmares?

***COMING SOON - Release Date: Late May/Early June 2024***

Other Books in "The Infernal Symphony"
More Information

To purchase from an online retailer, whether you prefer an eBook, Audiobook, or Print Book…

CLICK HERE to order from Amazon US. OR…

CLICK HERE to order from most other online retailers.



Click the BookBub button to keep informed of special deals on this book and others by Maria Giakoumatos. Just FOLLOW her on BookBub, and be sure to add her books to your WISHLIST—that way you won’t miss out.




NOTE (24 April 2024): The audiobook will be going into production upon completion of the first book in this series. Please stay tuned to this page for updates.



Perfect Bound / Softcover:

ISBN-13: 979-8-89025-035-3
6.14 x 9.21 x 0.xxxx ( Lbs) — Coming Soon
xxx Pages (xx/carton) — Coming Soon
(You can order in any quantity from 1 up)
List Price: $xx.xx — Coming Soon


If you’re interested in obtaining a copy of this paperback personally autographed by the author, please  EMAIL US HERE, and we’ll contact the author on your behalf to see about arranging that for you. Just provide us the necessary details in your email.



Maria Giakoumatos – Author
Mike Robinson – Editor
Kris Norris – Cover Artist
Lane Diamond – Interior Designer

Series: The Infernal Symphony, Book 2
Genres: 5.99 eBooks, Fantasy > Dark, Fantasy > Urban, Horror, Paranormal
Tags: Coming Soon, eBook, Paperback
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication Year: 2024
Format: Paperback, eBook, Audiobook
Length: Word Count Coming Soon
Narrator: Coming Soon
ISBN: 9798890250353
List Price: Paperback Coming Soon
eBook Price: $5.99
Audiobook Price: Audiobook Coming Soon
Sign up for Updates