The Seekers

In this dystopian science fiction adventure, multiple award-winning author David Litwack imagines a whole new world full of “what-if’s.”

This series is complete at 3 books.

1: THE CHILDREN OF DARKNESS – A thousand years ago the Darkness came—a terrible time of violence, fear, and social collapse when technology ran rampant.

2: THE STUFF OF STARS – If the Seekers fail this time, they risk not a stoning, but losing themselves in the twilight of a never-ending dream.

3: THE LIGHT OF REASON – Orah and Nathaniel return home with miracles from across the sea, hoping to bring a better life for their people. Instead, they find the world they left in chaos.