Ethan Chase Thriller

The “Ethan Chase Thriller” series of globe-trotting, treasure-hunting adventures is perfect for fans of Matthew Reilly, Andy McDermott, Scott Mariani, Greig Beck, Clive Cussler, and more.

The series is complete (for now) at 3 books, but we cannot rule out additional books.

1: MANDATE OF HEAVEN – Ethan Chase’s past has finally caught up with him, and the entire world’s future now stands on a knife’s edge.

2: SOLOMON’S FORTUNE – “You’re dancing with the Devil, Ethan. Did you not think you’d get burned?”

3: GOLD OF THE JAGUAR – Through jungles, across the ocean, and in an ancient city forgotten by time, Ethan’s loyalty to family and his code of honor will be pushed to the limit, setting him on a collision course with an old accomplice.