Ninja and Bunny’s Great Adventure

Marian loves playing make-believe, but what if her big sister Ruthie's fairies have been real all along? What if Princess Isla is truly in trouble and needs their help? Marian and Ruthie must visit Fairyland and transform into Ninja and Bunny! Will they be able to save the princess?

Ideal for the earliest readers, kids aged 3-8.

Robert V. Frazier gives it 5 STARS: "This adorable romp through Fairyland with two sisters makes a great read-aloud book or bedtime story for very young children as well as an engaging story for beginning readers to start with. The vocabulary is simple enough for new readers, but Kara Tyler does not sacrifice the story for this simplicity. Each page is lavishly illustrated in full color by Sarah Pacetti. Her thorough mastery of anatomy shows, even when drawing an anthropomorphic bunny with butterfly wings or an ogre. The plot device of magically traveling to a fairy kingdom has been done many times before, but I especially like how the costumes the two sisters don at home are taken up into Fairyland and made real. It's also a nice touch that they choose to go to Fairyland; they don't just get taken there randomly. And don't worry about Ninja's swords; she does not kill or even cut any people or animals with them in the story. But she could, if the need arose! If you love the Oz books, Elfquest, and Narnia, but know some children who are not quite ready for those stories yet, you'll welcome Ninja and Bunny. I wish I had been able to read it when I was first learning to read. Ideal for readers of Dr Seuss. Highly recommended!"

Order Now!
About the Book

SAMPLE ILLUSTRATIONS:

Ninja_And_Bunny_eBook_pg08
Ninja_And_Bunny_eBook_pg11
Ninja_And_Bunny_eBook_pg22
Ninja_And_Bunny_eBook_pg33

PUBLISHER’S NOTE: This eBook is not available at Smashwords because their file size restrictions make it impossible to upload a children’s picture book with this many high-level illustrations.

PRINT BOOK INFO:

Case Laminate / Hardcover
(Premium Color/Finish):

ISBN: 1622532856
ISBN-13: 978-1-62253-285-8
7 x 10 x 0.2500 (0.755 Lbs)
48 Pages (34/Carton)
List Price: $26.95

Perfect Bound / Softcover
(Standard Color/Finish):

ISBN: 1622536231
ISBN-13: 978-1-62253-623-8
7 x 10 x 0.0994 (0.227 Lbs)
48 Pages (85/Carton)
List Price: $10.95

NOTE ON THE HARDCOVER VERSION OF THIS BOOK:

The hardcover (case laminate) version of this book has been produced in high-end premium color & finish, giving it a distinctive quality. It is available EXCLUSIVELY from Evolved Publishing or from the author.

NOTE ON AUTOGRAPHED COPIES OF THIS BOOK:

This book is also available directly as a $10.95 Autographed Paperback or a $26.95 Autographed Hardcover (we’ll add $5 for shipping & handling). To order, just  EMAIL US HERE. Please include title of the book, which format you’d like (hardcover or paperback), quantity desired, and your PayPal address so we can invoice you.

THE TEAM

Kara S Tyler — Author
Sarah Pacetti — Illustrator
Lane Diamond — Editor, Project Manager

Details
Author:
Series: Adventures of Ninja and Bunny, Book 1
Genres: 2.99 eBooks, Children's Picture Books
Tags: eBook, Hardcover, Paperback
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication Year: 2015
Format: Hardcover, Paperback, eBook
Length: 1,943 Words, 40 Color Illustrations
Illustrator: Sarah Pacetti
ASIN: B0186CEQBM
ISBN: 9781622532841
List Price: $10.95 Paperback, or $26.95 Premium High-Gloss Hardcover (May Be Discounted By Retailers)
eBook Price: $2.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Scribd
Preview
Reviews