We have 12 audiobooks for your listening pleasure, each of them marked way down for the entire month of June. 9 of them are JUST $5.99 (Save 54-65% Off the List Prices of $12.95 to $16.95) and 3 of them (Darla Decker Diaries series) are JUST $3.99 (Save 60% Off the List Price of $9.95).

These promotions are available at the following retailers online:
1. Spotify
2. Chirp
3. Barnes and Noble

They’re listed alphabetically by author name.

**********

From Author J.P. Barnett (For Listeners Age 13-113, $5.99 Each)

LORESTALKER: You don’t want to miss this multiple-award-winning series of horror/paranormal urban fantasy stories, in the tradition of Dean Koontz, Stephen King, and John Saul, which features creatures of lore and dark imagination. The first book, THE BEAST OF ROSE VALLEY, is not featured here but it is available at regular price at Amazon, Apple, and Audible.

Book 2: THE KRAKEN OF CAPE MADRE – Spring break will never be the same after a legendary creature rises from the depths.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

Book 3: THE WITCH OF GRAY’S POINT – Miriam Brooks is equipped to battle the shape-shifting terror hiding in the darkness, but being forced to finally confront her father might just kill her.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

Book 4: THE HAUNT AT HOGG RUN – Mysterious screams and terrifying shadows haunt the woods of East Texas—horrors born of deadly secrets.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

Book 5: THE DEVIL OF MISTY LAKE – Swimmers beware—a mysterious creature lurks just beneath the serene waters of Misty Lake.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

Book 6: THE LEGACY OF ROSE VALLEY – The problem with hunting monsters is that, sometimes, they hunt you.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

**********

From Author Jessica McHugh (For Listeners Age 10-16, $3.99 Each)

DARLA DECKER DIARIES: Enjoy a frank and funny look at the path to adulthood, in the Middle Grade/YA crossover series that takes us on a journey of love, loss, and the nitty-gritty of growing up as seen through Darla Decker’s eyes.

Book 1: DARLA DECKER HATES TO WAIT – Patience is for people without worlds to conquer. I’m practically a teen, and I have ZERO patience.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

Book 2: DARLA DECKER TAKES THE CAKE – Being a teenager is complicated when you’re only eleven, but I am soooooooo ready for the challenge.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

Book 3: DARLA DECKER SHAKES THE STATE – Cigarettes, shoplifting, and show choir…. I’m sure it will be a doozy of a 7th grade!
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

**********

From Author Richard Barager (For Adult Listeners, $5.99)

RED CLAY, YELLOW GRASS (A Novel of the 1960s) – A battleground and a rock festival… love and war in the age of aquarius.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

**********

From Author Richard Robbins (For Adult Listeners, $5.99 Each)

PANICLES – Is it better to take the risk and pursue the glory of fame and fortune, or to live a simpler, more grounded life?
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

WE DO WHAT WE MUST – An immigrant Sicilian family triumphs over The Mafia in turn of the century New Orleans, just not in the way they’d planned.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

**********

From Author Victoria Lehrer (For Adult Listeners, $5.99)

THE AUGUR’S VIEW – Those privy to ancient writings, after the Solar Flash jolts Earth in 2034, guard the greatest secret of all—a real game-changer.
~~~~~
Just click the button below for your preferred retailer.

~~~~~

**********

Well, that’s a lot of great listening. Please enjoy.