FEBRUARY 4, 2020: We welcome our newest author to the Evolved Publishing Team.
 
WebsiteButton-AuthorWebsite2 WebsiteButton-Goodreads WebsiteButton-Facebook WebsiteButton-Twitter WebsiteButton-Amazon WebsiteButton-Smashwords follow-on-bookbub-button-2
 
Dutch renowned author, Clinchandhill, had long-discovered his passion for writing at a young age. Despite past career detours, his love for worldbuilding and the written word were rekindled into a furious blaze. He has since penned his acclaimed political thriller, Kursk, and its equally compelling sequel, 47 Hours.

His irrefutable fascination for credible stories and true events is evident throughout all his fictional works, including this latest novel, Aldaraia [Evolved Publishing]. Clinchandhill now writes full-time in the Netherlands, with his beautiful wife of 20 years. In his spare time, he enjoys sipping tea with a good book and delving into his own adventures out on open waters.
 

BOOKS BY BURT CLINCHANDHILL:

Books

Nothing Found

 
 

UP NEXT:

WATCH FOR THE FIRST 2 BOOKS IN THE “MATTHEW BISHOP” SERIES OF RELIGIOUS HISTORICAL MYSTERIES TO RELEASE IN 2020 AND 2021: 1) ALDARAIA (NOVEMBER 2020); 2) LEMURIA (MAY 2021).

ALDARAIA

The search for the biggest secret on Earth has begun.

“If you love a good mystery like The Da Vinci Code, and conspiracy stories based on true facts, Aldaraia is a must read.” ~ Benjamin Trotter

When Jennifer Porter’s father dies from a mysterious illness, she inherits a 400-year-old book, titled Aldaraia sive Soyga voco’r, written in an unknown language that her father had been trying to decode before his death. With no idea where to start, Jennifer turns to the esteemed Yale professor, Matthew Bishop for help, and the two form an unlikely friendship as they begin to unlock the book’s secrets.

They soon discover vital components have been omitted, and embark upon a global search for a series of hidden scrolls destined to solve one of the world’s greatest mysteries. Yet Jennifer and Bishop are not the only ones interested in the book’s secrets, and their quest becomes a dangerous and terrifying race against time.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the first book in the “Matthew Bishop” series of religious historical mysteries, ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. [DRM-Free]

“This is one big page turner. Very accurate on all the details, across many centuries, a story intertwined to a big end.” ~ Roos Dahmen

LEMURIA

More Coming Soon….