We have so many excellent thrillers for your entertainment pleasure, from many different talented authors. To give a little taste of what you can expect, we’re even offering some of the short stories pictured below to you for FREE. And to be sure you always remain up to date on this ever-expanding category, which often includes some great bargains, please CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER.

DEVANE’S REALITY ($0.99) – Lane Diamond
ELOAH: THE DRUIDS (Free) – Lex Allen
ENEMIES OF THE STATE (Free) – Jeff Altabef
GODSKNIFE: LINEAGE (Free) – Timothy C. Ward
SECOND CHANCES (Free) – Jeff Altabef and Erynn Altabef

Then we have a broad catalog of full-length novels for you, many of them award winners, often part of a series, and always professionally edited and designed. We think you’re going to love them. Find the individual page links below the picture.

An American Family (An American Family – Book 1) – Jackson Baer
Black and White Truth (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy – Book 2) – K.M. Hodge
Brink of Dawn (Chosen – Book 2) – Jeff Altabef and Erynn Altabef
Broometime Serenade (The Oz Files – Book 1) – Barry Metcalf
The Cold Room (A Dark Night Thriller – Book 2) – Jason LaVelle
The Dark of Night (A Dark Night Thriller – Book 3) – Jason LaVelle
Devil’s Den (A Nephilim Thriller – Book 1) – Jeff Altabef
Eloah: No Heaven (Eloah – Book 1) – Lex Allen
Eloah: No Hell (Eloah – Book 2) – Lex Allen
Eloah: No Religion (Eloah – Book 3) – Lex Allen
Enfold Me – Steven Greenberg
Forgive Me, Alex (Tony Hooper – Book 1) – Lane Diamond
Fracture Point (A Point Thriller – Book 1) – Jeff Altabef
Galerie – Steven Greenberg
Godsknife: Revolt (Godsknife – Book 1) – Timothy C. Ward
Intrigue at Sandy Point (The Oz Files – Book 2) – Barry Metcalf
Kill or Be Killed: Under Cover – Linda Kay Silva
Kubrick’s Game – Derek Taylor Kent
Life after Death (An American Family – Book 2) – Jackson Baer
Red on the Run (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy – Book 1) – K.M. Hodge
The Sally Ride Chronicle (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy – Book 4) – K.M. Hodge
Scorched Souls (Chosen – Book 3) – Jeff Altabef and Erynn Altabef
Shatter Point (A Point Thriller – Book 2) – Jeff Altabef
Spirit of Warrnambool (The Oz Files – Book 3) – Barry Metcalf
They Tell Me You Are Brutal (Duncan Cochrane – Book 3) – David Hagerty
They Tell Me You Are Crooked (Duncan Cochrane – Book 2) – David Hagerty
They Tell Me You Are Wicked (Duncan Cochrane – Book 1) – David Hagerty
True Blue Son (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy – Book 3) – K.M. Hodge
Whispers in the Shadows (A Dark Night Thriller – Book 1) – Jason LaVelle
Whispers of the Dead (Zoë Delante Thriller – Book 1) – C.L. Roberts-Huth
Whispers of the Serpent (Zoë Delante Thriller – Book 2) – C.L. Roberts-Huth
Wind Catcher (Chosen – Book 1) – Jeff Altabef and Erynn Altabef

Thank you, and please enjoy!